try the craigslist app » Android iOS
favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

Nanny for 9 yr old twins in Boulder

Dapple Lane

compensation: $15-$20/ hr
employment type: part-time

I am a working mom of 9 year old sweet, energetic and fun twins. I’m looking for an energetic and creative nanny, who will help kids with homework, has a reliable transportation to pick them up from school and summer camp, drive them to extracurricular and fun activities, can cook healthy meals for the kids, do their laundry and organize the kids area.
You are a non-smoker.
You need to be fully vaccinated for Covid.
Time requirement:
Mondays and Tuesdays: 12:00 PM- 7 PM ( 14 hrs)
Every other Saturday: 10:15 am-6:15pm

During summer, I can commit to the same number of hours, even though the kids will be in summer camp from 8am-5pm Mondays through Fridays. You can use the hours when the kids are not present, to prepare meals, do their laundry, organize the kids area and pick them up from camp at 5 pm. You will cook them dinner. The rate is $15-20/hr, depending on experience.
You will have benefits:
5 days of PTO per year
Major holidays paid (Independence Day, Thanksgiving Day, Christmas Day and New Year’s Day.
You will have a criminal background check.

I am looking for a mature, responsible part-time long-term nanny.
You will start immediately
If interested, please let me know.
I would love to chat with you!
Thank you, Carla.
  • Principals only. Recruiters, please don't contact this job poster.
  • do NOT contact us with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 7316769109

posted:

best of [?]