svar

Opslået

tryk

favoriser opslag Personal Care Assistant (East Boulder) skjul dette indlæg vis

75th at jay rd

(google kort)

ansættelsestype: deltid
kompensation: $12/hr, paid weekly

My name is Brian, I am a veteran and a sculptor dealing with multiple sclerosis. I have fully functioning senses and cognitive powers, I just need help getting around.

I am looking for a personal care assistant. The right candidate will need to do some minor cooking and prepare my meals, light kitchen clean up afterwards, drive me to my studio daily, help me run small errands, and grocery shop.

You must be physically able to help me change chairs throughout the day. I will be helping as my upper body is still very strong, also I am not overweight.

Preferred personal care assistant characteristics include: responsible, punctual, a NON-SMOKER, and be knowledgeable in body mechanics of assistance of another person.

Hours: 9:30AM to 5:00PM (firm)

Days: 1-3 days per week, will work with the right person and my current caregivers to make the best schedule for all involved

Pay: $12 per hour with possibility of future raises

I have a good routine that I follow daily and hope to use all of this to stay healthy in the future. If you feel we could work in harmony together please contact my friend and team leader Cat at 720.788.2135.

Interviewing right away for an immediate start.

Serious applicants only please.
  • Kun ledende personer. Job-hververe, kontakt venligst ikke denne jobudbyder.
  • kontakt os IKKE med uønskede tjenester eller tilbud

indlæg-id: 6703965839

opslået:

opdateret:

bedste [?]