Posted

print

favorite this post $16-$20 FLEXIBLE NANNY/ HOUSEHOLD MANGER (BROOMFIELD) hide this posting unhide

$16-$20 FLEXIBLE NANNY/ HOUSEHOLD MANGER
Location: Broomfield
Start Date: April
Professional mom and dad need help with their fun, energetic 2.5 year old son AND NEWBORN for 20- 30 hours a week. Mom is a part time ER Physician and works a very sporadic schedule; Therefore, they are looking for a nanny that can be flexible with her schedule. Mom will know her schedule in advance (3-4 weeks) and can give it to the nanny to plan for each month.
The ideal nanny would be available to work Mondays-Fridays from 7am-5pm. It would usually consist of 2-3 days a week totaling 20-30 hours. They need a nanny to start ASAP and can guarantee 20 hours now. Mom will be going back to work in June and will need the nanny for the 20-30 hours starting then. They can guarantee 30 hours a week once mom goes back to work.
This family is looking for a nanny that has a background in early childhood education, has 2 or more years of professional experience as a nanny, has toddler and newborn experience, is up to date on her vaccines, is organized, and a self-starter. The nanny will have only the infant at times as well as have both children at times.
They are looking for a nanny that is willing to run errands, help with household chores, and help with some cooking. When mom is not working she will be home and would like to spend time with her son and baby and have the nanny help around the house and with errands.
A loving cat is part of this family as well. Mom and Dad will be in and out of the house on occasion.
Please contact Jennifer for more details and with any questions about this job.

please apply at https://www.superior-nannies.com/.



  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6834573272

posted:

updated:

best of [?]