Posted

print

favorite this post $825 2 rooms available in North Boulder home (Boulder) hide this posting unhide

4275 Redwood Place

(google map)

available jul 1

cats are OK - purrr
dogs are OK - wooof
furnished
house
w/d in unit
attached garage
no private bath
private room

I am looking for someone to move into my house in north Boulder. I currently have 2 bedrooms that will be available on July 1st.
A little bit about me: I am from Arkansas, 30 years old, have lived all over the United States and am a regular climber. I am a chef, so I work nights...but when I'm off I'm really great at helping with household dinners! I'm not a smoker, do not have pets, and drink socially. I'm fairly clean- I won't get mad about a dish in the sink, but piles of dishes isn't my jam. I would love to start a garden this year, as the back yard is so big and has a lot of great potential! I like entertaining, but not all the time.
As far as the house goes, there's a shed and garage and giant basement, so lots of space to move around/store all of your gear. You would be sharing the bathroom with one other person. There's a ton of parking. The room is 9' x 12' and one of the available rooms has a walk in closet. There is a washer and dryer as well.

Please email me with any questions, or if you would like to come look at the house. There are no pictures up currently as the rooms are being lived in currently (not messy! just trying to be respectful of our space and sharing it on the internet), but I would be happy to give those to you upon request. Please send a short email with a little bit about you, what you like doing, and what kind of living situation would be best for you.
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6895258336

posted:

updated:

best of [?]