favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$1,100 / 1br - Looking for housemate (North Boulder)

Looking for housemate 1 thumbnailLooking for housemate 2 thumbnailLooking for housemate 3 thumbnailLooking for housemate 4 thumbnailLooking for housemate 5 thumbnailLooking for housemate 6 thumbnailLooking for housemate 7 thumbnailLooking for housemate 8 thumbnail
We are looking for a third housemate in a 4 bedroom home. Rent is $1100/month, which includes all utilities.

Your space would be in the lower level, which is a walkout basement. The space has a private bedroom and bathroom and a large living area. All windows are above ground and the space is light, bright and cheerful. The walkout goes to the backyard, which boarders open space and has views of the foothills. There are 4 closets with plenty of storage space.

The home is close to trails and Lucky's Market. It's a short walk from Broadway, and a skip stop, and a NECO bus pass is included.

The laundry room and kitchen are shared with 2 others; both active, middle aged females. A female of any age is preferred.

The house is a no smoking of anything inside or anywhere around the house. The house is usually pretty quiet between 10 PM and 7AM and anyone who lives here must be willing to uphold a high standard of neatness and cleanliness.

Preference will go to someone who works (or does something) outside the house most days.

No dogs please. One cat might be ok.

Some furniture is available if you want to use it, but you would probably want your own bed.

Some extra storage could be available for extra rent. Garage parking could be available for extra rent.

If you are interested, please use the CL relay

The space is available immediatly.



post id: 7742469515

posted:

updated:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching