favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$870 / 3br - Private room available (Boulder)

Private room available 1 thumbnailPrivate room available 2 thumbnailPrivate room available 3 thumbnailPrivate room available 4 thumbnailPrivate room available 5 thumbnailPrivate room available 6 thumbnailPrivate room available 7 thumbnailPrivate room available 8 thumbnailPrivate room available 9 thumbnailPrivate room available 10 thumbnailPrivate room available 11 thumbnail
Looking for one person to fill a sunny private bedroom in a spacious 3 bedroom home! This room has 2 small walk-in closets and full carpeting. There is a bathroom shared with one other woman right across the hall. It is a duplex style home and you will share a kitchen with your upstairs housemate as well as a friendly couple who lives downstairs.

Other shared amenities: in unit washer/dryer, dishwasher, garage access, big balcony, as well as LOTS of storage space. The private room will be unfurnished. We have room for most furniture you might bring, or can talk about furnishing common spaces together. No smoking inside, please.

Table Mesa neighborhood: walking distance from King Soopers, Southern Sun Brewery, South Boulder Rec Center, and more. 5 minute walk to Harlow Platts park which has beach volleyball/tennis/pickleball/disk golf courts and beautiful lake with gorgeous views of the Flatirons. 10 minute drive to Pearl Street. Less than a 5 minute drive to multiple trails such as NCAR, Shanahan Ridge, and Bear Creek. Neighbors are quiet, friendly and respectful. This lease begins June 1st. This is a one year lease, ending May 31st, 2025.

Rent: $870 Plus utilities (water, electric, gas, trash/recycling/compost, and internet) which are usually around $100/month per person.
Plus deposit equal to one months rent.

There are cat allergies in the home, so no cats please, but we may be able to discuss other small pets.

About us: we are 3 working professionals in our mid twenties-early thirties looking for a housemate! Nellie (she/they) works in theatre and enjoys hiking, skiing, knitting, and baking sourdough. She works a varying schedule in the gig economy. Kanti and Carlos will be moving in downstairs, and are clean and respectful. They enjoy tubing, biking, and hiking together! Kanti works in insurance locally in Boulder, and Carlos typically works remote/hybrid as a programmer. We’re looking for someone(s) in their mid-twenties to mid-thirties who is clean and respectful, but also fun and engaging! We enjoy occasional game nights, family dinners, and celebrating milestones but also like to do our own thing. Let us know if you are interested by telling us a bit about yourself and suggesting some possible dates to meet up!

post id: 7747344948

posted:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching