favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$950 / 4br - 2080ft2 - Master Bed and Bathroom in Old Town Erie (Erie (Old Town))

Main Street, Erie, CO 80516

Master Bed and Bathroom in Old Town Erie 1 thumbnailMaster Bed and Bathroom in Old Town Erie 2 thumbnailMaster Bed and Bathroom in Old Town Erie 3 thumbnail
Main Street near Balcolm Street

google map

4BR / 4.5Ba 2080ft2 available now
rent period: monthly
house
w/d in unit
street parking
private bath
private room
Master bedroom available in large 4 bed 5 bath home in Old Town Erie. Available now.

Here are the non-negotiables to save us both time in our search:
-No pets or animals
-Age 20-30
-No couples
-Clean up after yourself in kitchen/common areas
-No smoking indoors

Each of the rooms have a private, on suite bathroom, with tub and shower.

The current roommates are 24-26. We enjoy outdoor most of the activities Colorado offers such as skiing, mountain biking, and hiking. We get along well, but also respect each others space. Overall, we're looking to keep the great chemistry of our home and are looking for someone who we would also get along with.

The house is 2080sqft, on a quiet end road, with a large backyard. Great location in Old Town, 5 mins walking from the rec center and restaurants. 30 minutes from downtown Denver, 20 minutes to Boulder or CU campus.

The house had a full remodel completed in 2021. The interior is brand new as of last year. Each of the four bedrooms has a private on-suite bathroom, and we also have a guest bathroom on the main floor.

We keep the house clean and tidy. Dishes do not pile in the sink, they are put directly in the dishwasher. Everyone helps out around the house. If you are messy, or do not clean up after yourself, this will not work out.

We are 4/20 friendly, but keep it outside.

Utilities will be about $75 each per person. Utilities include water, sewer, electric, gas, trash, recycling, and internet.

First months rent and security deposit required before move in. Month to month. Room is available now, tours are available now.

To be considered:
Please email me with a little information about yourself, including your age, occupation, phone number, when you'd like to move in, and when you'd like to come tour the house.

post id: 7717011643

posted:

updated:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching