Posted

print

favorite this post $700 / 1100ft2 - 2 BR Avialable in a 3BR house (Louisville) hide this posting unhide

123456
Monroe Place near Harper

(google map)

1100ft2 available aug 1

apartment
w/d in unit
attached garage
no private bath
private room

Please read this entire post before reaching out.

I'm a 27 year old male looking to rent out 2 bedroom in a beautiful 3 bedroom house. Rent is $700. I can take 2 people and am not looking for any couples.

Utility's tend to be around 110-160$ total split between the household depending on the season.

Home has been recently updated with granite counters, tile and laminate floors. Beautiful quiet neighborhood. 2 car garage with good size fenced yard and patio area. We are responsible for lawn care.

There is a dog in the house but the lease only allows for 1. No additional pets. He's very well behaved and well cared for. He is walked at least 1-2 times a day.

House is 5 minute drive and walking distance from Louisville center as well as a pub, grocery store, walgreens and liquor store. Very close park that's great for bike riding and walking in addition to a recreational field, 10-15 minute drive to boulder, 25-35 mins to Denver, Right next to laffayette and Broomfield.

This house is fully furnished excluding the bedrooms. However, I am happy to change things around the kitchen and living room should you have your own furniture and want to make the house feel like your home.

I put a lot of importance on keeping the house clean and not too messy. I am not a neat freak by any means. A bit of clutter is no problem but cleaning up after yourself and keeping the sink with minimal dishes is important. Bathroom and kitchen take priority on the cleanliness level. This is not a passive aggressive house hold. I firmly believe being blunt and honest with each other is important in keeping a good roommate relationship.

Please text with questions!

Included: couch, recliners, kitchen table, microwave, dishwasher, flat screen tv and sound bar, coffee maker, shelving/storage, artwork, lawn mower, weed wacker, decent set of tools. Kitchen is fully loaded with pots, pans, dishes and silverware but there is room for more if you want to bring some of your own stuff.

*this is a pretty random assortment of pictures taken (for the most part) right when we moved in. There a lot of new and rearranged furniture. Roommate was a good friend that had to leave for a family emergency. You must have a solid income and be able to pass a background check (not my requirement landlord requires background check to sign lease)*
  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6883031866

posted:

updated:

best of [?]